• The UK and London's 1st improv theatre!

Guardian Logo
Independent Logo
timeout
evenstandard
bbc
sundaytimes
Londonist Logo
telegrpah
Comedy Guide Logo
Financial Times Logo
BBC London Logo
Metro Logo

improv comedy club

Hoopla present a selection of the best improv comedy in London.

Hoopla is the UK and London’s 1st ever improv theatre!

At least two different London improv groups each night so we can showcase the huge variety of improv styles in London’s flourishing live scene.

Our London improv comedy club is recommended by Time Out, The Londonist, The Evening Standard and The Daily Telegraph.

We support all types of improv and have a variety of styles of improv each night including short-form games, scenes, long-form, improvised plays, improvised films and improv musicals.

We also run improv classes in London for you to try improv yourself, with our beginners improv course as the best starting point, as well as stand up comedy courses, sketch comedy courses and corporate training.

 

We are running shows online during lockdown! Please see below for details. We’ll be back in the real-world as soon as possible!

Dates: See listings below.

Times: See listings below.

Price: See listings below.

Where (Mondays – Saturdays): Hoopla at The Miller, 96 Snowsfields Road, London Bridge, London, SE1 3SS.

Where (Sundays only): The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon St, London SW1Y 4EE.

We are running shows online during lockdown! Please see below for details. We’ll be back in the real-world as soon as possible!

Ages: 18+

 

Recommended by:

Reviews banner
  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Wednesday 27th May, 7pm - 9pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla online: LadyProv!

    Friday 29th May @ 8pm

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla FB Live: The Great British Make Off and ESN!

    Saturday 30th May @ 8pm

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Sunday 31st May, 6pm - 8:30pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla online: ESN!

    Friday 5th June @ 8pm

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla online: The Ol' Bill

    Saturday 6th June @ 8pm

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Sunday 7th June, 6pm - 8pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla FB Live: Gämez!

    Saturday 13th June @ 8pm

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Sunday 14th June, 6pm - 8:30pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla online: The Descendants!

    Friday 19th June @ 8pm

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla online: The Bareback Kings!

    Saturday 20th June @ 8pm

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Sunday 21st June, 6pm - 8:30pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla online: Michelle!

    Friday 26th June @ 8pm

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla online: Track 96 & Tinned Fruit!

    Saturday 27th June @ 8pm

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Sunday 28th June, 6pm - 8:30pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Sunday 5th July, 6pm - 8:30pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Sunday 12th July, 6pm - 8:30pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Sunday 19th July, 6pm - 8:30pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Online Mega Jam!

    Sunday 26th July, 6pm - 8:30pm. Sign up to participate!

    Read More