The UK’s 1st
Improv Theatre!
featured in

improv comedy club

Hoopla present a selection of the best improv comedy in London.

Hoopla is the UK and London’s 1st ever improv theatre!

An amazing selection of London improv groups performing each week so we can showcase the huge variety of improv styles in London’s flourishing live scene.

Our London improv comedy club is recommended by The Guardian, The Independent, Time Out, The Londonist, The Sunday Times, The Daily Telegraph, The Evening Standard and more!

We support all types of improv and have a variety of styles of improv each week including short-form games, scenes, long-form, improvised plays, improvised films and improv musicals.

We also run improv classes in London for you to try improv yourself, with our beginners improv course as the best starting point, as well as stand up comedy courses, sketch comedy courses and corporate training.

covid-19 safety & flexibility

From 19th July 2021 there are no legal restrictions on our classes or shows, however some of our covid safety measures will be staying in place and others will be gradually phased out rather than being removed all at once. This is so we can keep improv fun while also keeping safety in classes and shows. We will also be able to adjust month by month and rollback changes if needed.

>> Covid safety and booking flexibility

shows are now BACK!

Where: Hoopla at The Miller, 96 Snowsfields Road, London Bridge, London, SE1 3SS.

Tube: London Bridge.

Dates: See listings below.

Times: See listings below.

Price: See listings below.

Ages: 18+

 

Recommended by:

Reviews banner
  • BOOK NOW

    Not the new Friday - Improvised Comedy Night!

    Thursday 21 Oct, 19:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    HOOPLA: JUICE and The RH Experience!

    Friday 22 Oct, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    HOOPLA: Tight Rope's Late Night Show!

    Friday 22 Oct, 22:30 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla Impro's Pre-party!

    Saturday 23 Oct, 18:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    HOOPLA: Theatresports, Hat Trick & The Descendants!

    Saturday 23 Oct, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Next Level Sketch Comedy with special guests Tarot!

    Tuesday 26 October, 19:45 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 2 Showcase!

    Wednesday 27th October, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 3 Showcase!

    Thursday 28th October, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    HOOPLA: Do The Right Scene - Special Delivery!

    Friday 29 Oct, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 3 Showcase!

    Saturday 30th October, 18:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    HOOPLA: Theatresports Halloween Special!

    Saturday 30 Oct, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 3 Showcase!

    Tuesday 2nd November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 2 Showcase!

    Wednesday 3rd November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 2 Showcase!

    Thursday 4th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 2 Showcase!

    Saturday 6th November, 18:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 2 Showcase!

    Monday 8th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    HOOPLA: Charlie's Comedy Cabaret

    Tuesday 9th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 2 Showcase!

    Wednesday 10th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 2 Showcase!

    Thursday 11th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Super Short Form Course Showcase!

    Friday 12th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 4 Showcase!

    Saturday 13th November, 18:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Factually Inaccurate Stand-Up: Athena Kugblenu, Charlie Vero-Martin & more!

    Monday 15 November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Stand Up Course Showcase!

    Wednesday 17th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Stand Up Course Showcase!

    Thursday 18th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 3 Showcase!

    Saturday 20th November, 18:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Stand Up Course Showcase!

    Monday 22nd November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 4 Showcase!

    Wednesday 24th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More

  • BOOK NOW

    Hoopla's Level 2 Showcase!

    Thursday 25th November, 20:00 - Hoopla at The Miller.

    Read More