Improv Blogs

In addition to our own improv blog we also recommend the following:

Hoopla’s Improv Blog

Liam Brennan, Hoopla teacher: http://www.liambrennan.co.uk/blog/

Chris Mead, Hoopla teacher: https://www.chrismead.co/blog

Katy Schutte, Hoopla teacher: http://www.katyschutte.co.uk/improvblog

Will Hynes, Improv Nonsense Blog: http://improvnonsense.tumblr.com/

Jimmy Carane: http://jimmycarrane.com/blog/

Mick Napier, Annoyance Theatre: http://micknapier.com/blog/

Patti Styles: http://pattistiles.com/category/impro-blog/

The Phoenix Remix: https://thephoenixremix.com/

Stephen Davidson: https://impromiscuous.com/blog/

People and Chairs: https://peopleandchairs.com/

Dan Goldstein: http://www.dangoldstein.com/howtoimprovise.html

 

We also have our own improv blog.

 

Share this article